Torino Internazionale | Contacts

Associazione Torino Internazionale
via Borgosesia 1, 10145 Torino (Italy)
T +39 011 4432350 - F +39 011 4432354
contact@torino-internazionale.org
segreteria@torino-internazionale.org
VICE-PRESIDENT
Giuseppe Berta

DIRECTOR
Elisa Rosso
e.rosso@torino-internazionale.org


STAFF
Roberta Balma Mion
r.balmamion@torino-internazionale.org
Silvia Cordero
s.cordero@torino-internazionale.org

COMUNICATION

Annalisa Magone
a.magone@torino-internazionale.org
Francesco Tamburello
f.tamburello@torino-internazionale.org


ADMINISTRATION
Susanna Borletto
s.borletto@torino-internazionale.org
Antonella Galli
a.galli@torino-internazionale.org

SEGRETARY
Paola Mussinatto
p.mussinatto@torino-internazionale.org