www.torino-internazionale.org
 
Contact address for Torino Internazionale
Via Palazzo di Citta' 24
10122 Torino
Italia

Vice president
Rodolfo Zich
0039 011 4423906
r.zich@torino-internazionale.org

Director
Paolo Verri
0039 011 4423903
p.verri@torino-internazionale.org


Administration
Susanna Borletto
0039 011 4423902
s.borletto@torino-internazionale.org

Vitalina Moi
0039 011 4423901
v.moi@torino-internazionale.org

Key personnel
Gabriele Orlandi
Contact adress:
Ist. Sup. "Mario Boella"
C.so Trento 21
10129 TORINO

tel. 011 564-5956, 011 564-5906
fax 011 5645909
g.orlandi@torino-internazionale.org

Raffaella Pavesio
0039 011 4423915
r.pavesio@torino-internazionale.org

Elisa Rosso
0039 011 4423918
e.rosso@torino-internazionale.org

Giovanna Borri
0039 011 4422035
g.borri@torino-internazionale.org

Silvia Cordero
0039 011 4422246
s.cordero@torino-internazionale.org

Paola Zini
0039 011 4422488
p.zini@torino-internazionale.org

Joanna C. Allen
0039 011 4423918
j.allen@torino-internazionale.org
©Copyright 2001-2010. All rights reserved